CLEEN

Coaching for the Liberation of Negative Emotional Prints.

To help my clients to overcome their blockages and manage their negative emotions, I am trained in the CLEEN method.

This particularly effective method requires specific know-how and applies to both children and adults. Releasing negative emotions in certain situations, in two or three sessions maximum is possible. Convincing results accompanied by a rebalancing and a recovery of ones emotions.

A non-exhaustive list of situations that can be solved with CLEEN:

- Stress, anxiety (facing exams, a professional change, a job interview, a move, public speaking ...)

- A phobia (fear of air travel, heights, claustrophobia, fear of snakes, etc.)

- Ill-being following personal or professional conflicts

- Irascible, anger and uncontrollable behavior

- Sadness

- Stuttering

- OCT

- Guilt

- Etc.

An emotion, whatever it is, is healthy as long as it does not take precedence over reason, by becoming mechanical, too strong or inhibiting. It becomes negative when it takes precedence over logic and puts us on “auto-pilot”. We then lose control. CLEEN allows you to solve problems that plague you everyday, sometimes for many years, and to regain control of your emotions.

The CLEEN method is a powerful add on to your coaching sessions to help you progress further and faster.

gerlitz-glacier-190955_1920.jpg
lidya-nada-_0aKQa9gr4s-unsplash.jpg
dandelion-333093_1280.jpg
feet-2358333_1920.jpg
colorful-g28234faad_1280 - 2.png

Testimonials

Eva

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 02.50_edite

A bit of a perfectionist ... Between professional life and family, it's not always easy to stay zen. I quickly get overwhelmed by stress, something I also try to control! But is this really the solution?

The start of Coralie De Groote's session unsettled me a bit, but I quickly felt a real sense of well-being and let go! I think about it very often in stressful times. It is bluffing!

Coralie's support allowed me to take a step back and set limits, if the goals I set for myself are unachievable .... Why not say stop? Being perfect doesn't make you happy! Coralie's CLEEN program session helped me assert myself and regain serenity.

Marianne

avatars-5615491_1920.png

 

I failed an exam and called on Coralie to help me regain my self-confidence. While I was rather skeptical at first, I told myself that I had nothing to lose. In one session, I understood the consequences of my negative emotions on my behavior .

Héloïse

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 16.23.56.jpeg

 

A very beautiful session, Coralie listens first to target the work of the session, then she guides us little by little towards appeasement.  


For my part, a session was necessary to now manage better the following situations in connection with the session. I thank Coralie and I recommend!

Serge

20210618_094540.jpg

 

Thank you Coralie for this Cleen session, for your welcome which immediately put me at ease, in confidence. I had a good time, discovering a different approach to managing emotions that allows me to better manage certain situations for which the techniques I was already practicing were not enough. Beyond the precise objective of our session, you were able to create the atmosphere allowing the essential letting go of the Cleen approach and Coaching in general, thank you again for what you bring.

Adelaide

photo1.jpg

 

When I decided to call Coralie for a Cleen session, I felt very anxious and worried about a situation at work that was bothering me a lot. I had heard of this method before but really didn't know that it would be possible to feel such a change after just one session. Quietly, Coralie was able to conduct the process in a natural way, without being intrusive. Gradually, throughout the session, the emotions and sensations I was feeling in my body began to release. I started to feel a lot more serene. In the end, I was amazed at the speed and efficiency of this method. The anguish and agitation were gone. Thanks to Coralie, I was able to have another look at what I thought was a problem at work.

Jenny

avatars-5615491_1920.png

 

 

A gentle and enriching introspection that I highly recommend to strengthen your anchoring or simply the desire to revitalize yourself after a period of fatigue.


Coralie's empathy, listening skills and support are invaluable in initiating change.

CLEEN

 Coaching de Libération des Empreintes Émotionnelles Négatives.

Pour aider mes clients à surmonter leurs blocages et gérer leur émotions négatives, je suis formée à la méthode CLEEN. 

Cette méthode particulièrement efficace nécessite un savoir-faire spécifique et s’applique aussi bien aux enfants qu’aux adultes. Libérer les émotions négatives dans certaines situations, en deux ou trois séances maximum est possible grâce à mon expertise. Des résultats probants qui s’accompagnent d’un rééquilibrage et une reprise en main de ses émotions.

Une liste non-exhaustive des situations qui peuvent être résolues grâce à CLEEN :

- Un stress, une anxiété (face à des examens, un changement professionnel, un entretien d’embauche, un déménagement, une prise de parole en public…)

- Une phobie (peur des voyages en avion, du vide, claustrophobie, peur des serpents …)

- Un mal-être suite à des conflits personnels ou professionnels

- Des comportements irascibles, colériques et incontrôlés

- Une grande tristesse

- Le bégaiement

- Des TOC

- La culpabilité,

- Etc.

Une émotion, quelle qu'elle soit, est saine tant qu'elle ne prend pas le pas sur la raison, en devenant machinale, trop forte ou inhibante. Elle devient négative lorsqu’elle prend le pas sur la logique et nous fait passer en « pilotage automatique ». Nous perdons alors le contrôle. CLEEN vous permet de résoudre des problèmes qui vous empoisonnent le quotidien parfois depuis de nombreuses années et de redevenir maître de vos émotions.

  

La méthode CLEEN est aussi un véritable atout lors de vos séances de coaching pour vous faire avancer plus loin et plus rapidement.

 

gerlitz-glacier-190955_1920.jpg
lidya-nada-_0aKQa9gr4s-unsplash.jpg
dandelion-333093_1280.jpg
feet-2358333_1920.jpg
colorful-g28234faad_1280 - 2.png

Témoignages

Eva

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 02.50_edite

Un peu perfectionniste... Entre la vie pro et la famille, pas toujours facile de rester zen. Je me fais rapidement envahir par le stress, chose que j'essaie en plus de contrôler ! Mais est-ce vraiment la solution ?

Le début de la séance de Coralie De Groote m'a un peu déstabilisée mais j'ai rapidement ressenti un vrai bien être et lâcher prise ! J'y repense très souvent dans les moments stressants. C'est bluffant !

L'accompagnement de Coralie m'a permis de prendre du recul et poser des limites, si les objectifs que je me fixe sont inatteignables.... Pourquoi ne pas dire stop ? Être parfait ne rend pas heureux ! La séance du programme CLEEN de Coralie m'a aidé à m'affirmer et à retrouver de la sérénité.

Marianne

avatars-5615491_1920.png

« J’ai échoué à un examen et j’ai fait appel à Coralie pour qu’elle m’aide à reprendre confiance en moi. Alors que j’étais plutôt sceptique au départ, je me suis dit que je n’avais rien à perdre. En une séance, j’ai compris les conséquences de mes émotions négatives sur mon comportement ».

Héloïse

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 16.23.56.jpeg

 

Une très belle séance, Coralie est d'abord à l'écoute pour cibler le travail de la séance, puis elle nous guide petit à petit vers l'apaisement. 


Pour ma part une séance a été nécessaire, j'ai mieux géré les situations suivantes en lien avec la séance. Je remercie Coralie et je recommande!

Serge

20210618_094540.jpg

 

Merci Coralie pour cette séance Cleen, pour ton accueil qui m'a mis tout de suite à l'aise, en confiance. J'ai passé un moment agréable, découvrant une approche différente de la gestion des émotions qui me permet de mieux gérer certaines situations pour lesquelles les techniques que je pratiquais déjà ne suffisaient pas. Au-delà de l'objectif précis de notre séance, tu as su créer l'ambiance permettant le lâcher-prise indispensable à l'approche Cleen et au Coaching en général, merci encore pour ce que tu apportes.

Adelaide

photo1.jpg

 

Quand j’ai décidé d’appeler Coralie pour une séance Cleen, je me sentais très angoissée et inquiète à cause d’une situation au travail qui me dérangeait beaucoup. J’avais déjà entendu parler de cette méthode mais vraiment je ne savais pas que ce serait possible de ressentir un tel changement après une seule séance. D’une façon tranquille, Coralie a su conduire le processus de manière naturelle, sans être intrusive. Progressivement, tout au long de la séance, les émotions et les sensations que je ressentais dans mon corps ont commencé à se libérer. J’ai commencé à me sentir bien plus sereine. À la fin, j’étais étonnée de la rapidité et de l’efficacité de cette méthode. L’angoisse et l’agitation avaient disparu. Grace à Coralie, j’ai pu avoir un autre regard sur ce que je croyais être un problème au travail.

Jenny

avatars-5615491_1920.png

 

 

Une introspection douce et enrichissante que je recommande vivement pour renforcer son ancrage ou tout simplement l’envie de se revitaliser après une période de fatigue.


L’empathie, l’écoute et l’accompagnement de Coralie sont d’une précieuse aide pour entreprendre le changement.